Nominations received for post of Board of Directors, AAIITK 2023-25

Only nominations received before 1700 hrs,18 April 2023 have been considered.

	President: regula	r/life member with ≥15 year men	nbership	
Nominee	Nominated by	Seconded by	Acceptance received	Valid* Nomnation
Shyamendra Narain	Jai Shankar Sharma	1. Vivek Mudgil	YES	YES
BT/ME/1981	BT/MSE/1977	BT/EE/1989		
		2. Nishith Mohan		
		BT/ME/1988		
		3. Smita Goel Nee Bagla		
		M.Sc/MTH/1984		
		4. Ratan Bajpayi		
		MT/EE/1997		
	Vice President: reg	ular/life member with ≥ 5 year m	embership	
Nominee	Nominated by	Seconded by	Accepted	Valid* Nomination
Prathmesh Kant	Jai Shankar Sharma	1. Vivek Mudgil	YES	YES
BT/CSE/2003	BT/MSE/1977	BT/EE/1989		
		2. Shyamendra Narain		
		BT/ME/1981		
	Mambar 1 ragular/life n	nember with UG degree in any s	whice from HTV	
Nominee	Nominated by	Seconded by	- ',	Valid* Nomination
Nishith Mohan	Jai Shankar Sharma	5	Accepted YES	
		1. Vivek Mudgil	IES	YES
BT/ME/1988	BT/MSE/1977	BT/EE/1989		
		2. Shyamendra Narain BT/ME/1981		
		3. Prathmesh Kant		
		BT/CSE/2003		

Nominee	Nominated by	Seconded by	Accepted	Valid* Nomination
Harshita Srivastava BT/BSBE/2017	Jai Shankar Sharma BT/MSE/1977	1. Shyamendra Narain BT/ME/1981 2. Prathmesh Kant BT/CSE/2003 3. Shailendra Nath Agarwal BT/ME/1969	YES	YES
		with UG degree from IITK; < 5 Years	-	
Nominee	Nominated by	Seconded by	Accepted	Valid* Nomination
Lokesh Sharma BT/ME/2018	Jai Shankar Sharma BT/MSE/1977	 Shyamendra Narain BT/ME/1981 Prathmesh Kant BT/CSE/2003 	YES	YES
		nber with master's degree in any sub	•	
Nominee	Nominated by	Seconded by	Accepted	Valid* Nomination
Ishant Jain MT/MSE/2011	Jai Shankar Sharma BT/MSE/1977	 Harshita Srivastava BT/BSBE/2017 Sharad Swarup BT/ME/1981 Vivek Mudgil BT/EE/1989 	YES	YES
Vedang Ratan Vatsa MBA/IME/2019	Nishith Mohan BT/ME/1988	1. Shyamendra Narain BT/ME/1981 2. Prathmesh Kant BT/CSE/2003	YES	YES

Member - 5 regular/life member; alumna (female) with master's degree from IITK						
Nominee	Nominated by	Seconded by	Accepted	Valid* Nomination		
Smita Goel Nee Bagla M.Sc/MTH/1984	Shyamendra Narain BT/ME/1981	1. Vivek Mudgil BT/EE/1989 2. Jai Shankar Sharma BT/MSE/1977 3. Nishith Mohan BT/IME/1988	YES	YES		
		ar/life member; PhD degree from	T			
Nominee	Nominated by	Seconded by	Accepted	Valid* Nomination		
Priyanka Sharma Ph.D/IME/2020	Jai Shankar Sharma BT/MSE/1977	 Shyamendra Narain BT/ME/1981 Prathmesh Kant BT/CSE/2003 	YES	YES		
Member	- 7 regular/life member; nom	inated by one of the accredited C	hapters in India or abr	oad		
Nominee	Nominated by	Seconded by	Accepted	Valid* Nomination		
Hasmukh Champalal Parekh MBA/IME/2003	Shailendra Nath Agarwal BT/ME/1969	 Shyamendra Narain BT/ME/1981 Prathmesh Kant BT/CSE/2003 	YES	YES		

^{*} It will be updated to final status after objections, and their responses are considered.